DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Saturday, 20 Oct 2018 1212 631720 748596 923014 849653 178039
Friday, 19 Oct 2018 1211 175364 862097 301458 231069 589730
Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 1210 432907 758164 693725 516398 048569
Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018 1209 527139 146085 302974 953274 741085
Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018 1208 450692 867134 795208 604339 458160
Monday, 15 Oct 2018 1207 109476 378250 241693 758126 578140
Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 1206 791855 416029 063478 503196 789650
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 1205 834269 251078 603945 936480 187596
Friday, 12 Oct 2018 1204 423701 798564 602139 028693 501834
Thursday, 11 Oct 2018 1203 845972 716038 301254 603174 278091
Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018 1202 218340 537192 945083 329041 263715
Tuesday, 09 Oct 2018 1201 042513 917860 564329 569831 459610
Monday, 08 Oct 2018 1200 320495 798163 842507 961730 514782
Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 1199 247158 169032 504876 840567 639281