DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Saturday, 27 Nov 2021 2348 186945 702163 965072 456214 652145
Friday, 26 Nov 2021 2347 752403 189654 427180 456202 789562
Thursday, 25 Nov 2021 2346 098714 512063 749152 974649 651245
Wednesday, 24 Nov 2021 2345 719360 085142 942075 112415 987448
Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021 2344 081537 769041 128756 854267 856548
Monday, 22 Nov 2021 2343 753029 186740 945136 950667 412474
Sunday, 21 Nov 2021 2342 187946 504832 739051 248742 564127
Saturday, 20 Nov 2021 2341 902685 178042 547391 410154 451241
Friday, 19 Nov 2021 2340 964801 315269 983574 962514 154261
Thursday, 18 Nov 2021 2339 745192 182036 903751 452147 145214
Wednesday, 17 Nov 2021 2338 158273 907164 845021 214512 562198
Tuesday, 16 Nov 2021 2337 176458 809132 521870 452154 859148
Monday, 15 Nov 2021 2336 859710 168042 741538 745215 451548
Sunday, 14 Nov 2021 2335 803524 719630 658195 945129 152302