DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Thursday, 22 Feb 2024 3168 153790 362514 745896 659832 123654
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024 3167 014923 712893 392817 745896 478569
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2024 3166 847516 845120 745069 `85014 032589
Monday, 19 Feb 2024 3165 958304 516230 032547 745120 956874
Sunday, 18 Feb 2024 3164 870268 854769 963201 459701 951230
Saturday, 17 Feb 2024 3163 016147 649731 136479 853014 264571
Friday, 16 Feb 2024 3162 412430 652365 985474 014100 326598
Thursday, 15 Feb 2024 3161 359876 613458 987456 023154 745896
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2024 3160 545629 300877 985630 875421 002254
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2024 3159 051385 913764 805136 745896 365214
Monday, 12 Feb 2024 3158 274908 478965 302151 798960 325416
Sunday, 11 Feb 2024 3157 057512 632541 745896 698547 014523
Saturday, 10 Feb 2024 3156 023054 643197 796413 078239 513624
Friday, 09 Feb 2024 3155 158637 652398 741025 985744 051478